Menu
×

SVERIGES HÄFTIGASTE HANDBOLLSKLUBB

Styrelse

Styrelse 2016-2017

Ordförande

Johan Cosmo
Magnus Dalsjös väg 8
291 46 Kristianstad
Bostad: 044-124494
E-post: johan.cosmo@telia.com

Vice ordförande

Anna-Lena Lindahl
Mosslunda gård
291 91 Kristianstad
Mobil: 0730-401122
E-post: anna-lena.lindahl@hotmail.com

Ledamot

Marcus Kjellman
Stationsvägen 11
291 63 Kristianstad
Epost: marcus.kjellman@bathlife.se
Mobil: 076-1029800

Ledamot

Susanne Olsson
Jasminvägen 13
291 50 Kristianstad
Epost: sussio@spray.se
Mobil: 0768-866419

Ledamot

Ulf Kvist
Krokiga gatan 2
296 31 Åhus
Epost: ulf.kvist@skane.se
Mobil: 0768-871100

Kassör

Peter Canaki

Almvägen 6

291 43 Kristianstad

E-post: peter.canaki@husmanhagberg.se

Mobil: 0708-556555

Ledamot

Anders Hallengren
Magistervägen 14
291 73 Önnestad
Mobil: 0734-331188
E-post: anders.hallengren@ifkkristianstad

Suppleant

Magnus Larsson
Snödroppsvägen 13
291 50 Kristianstad
Mobil: 0708-145424
E-post: magnus1.larsson@bikab.net

Suppleant

Maria Hjalmarsson-Green
Byholmsvägen 100
291 51 Kristianstad
Mobil: 070-6397169
E-post: maria@tinia.se