Sveriges häftigaste handbollsklubb

Styrelse

Ordförande

Johan Cosmo
Johan Cosmo
Magnus Dalsjös väg 8
291 46 Kristianstad
Bostad: 044-124494
johan.cosmo@telia.com

Vice ordförande

Anna-Lena Lindahl
Anna-Lena Lindahl
Mosslunda gård
291 91 Kristianstad
Mobil: 0730-401122
anna-lena.lindahl@hotmail.com

Ledamot

Marcus Kjellman
Marcus Kjellman
Stationsvägen 11
291 63 Kristianstad
Mobil: 076-1029800
marcus.kjellman@bathlife.se

Ledamot

Susanne Olsson
Susanne Olsson
Jasminvägen 13
291 50 Kristianstad
Mobil: 0768-866419
sussio@spray.se

Ledamot

Ulf Kvist
Ulf Kvist
Krokiga gatan 2
296 31 Åhus
Mobil: 0768-871100
ulf.kvist@skane.se

Kassör

Peter Canaki
Peter Canaki
Almvägen 6
291 43 Kristianstad
Mobil: 0708-556555
peter.canaki@husmanhagberg.se

Ledamot

Anders Hallengren
Anders Hallengren
Magistervägen 14
291 73 Önnestad
Mobil: 0734-331188
anders.hallengren@ifkkristianstad.se

Suppleant

Magnus Larsson
Magnus Larsson
Snödroppsvägen 13
291 50 Kristianstad
Mobil: 0708-145424
magnus1.larsson@bikab.net

Suppleant

Maria Hjalmarsson
Maria Hjalmarsson-Green
Byholmsvägen 100
291 51 Kristianstad
Mobil: 070-6397169
maria@tinia.se