Sveriges häftigaste handbollsklubb

Styrelse

Ordförande

Johan Cosmo
Johan Cosmo
Bostad: 044-124494
johan.cosmo@telia.com

Vice ordförande

Anna-Lena Lindahl
Anna-Lena Lindahl
Mobil: 0730-401122
anna-lena.lindahl@hotmail.com

Ledamot

Marcus Kjellman
Marcus Kjellman
Mobil: 076-1029800
marcus.kjellman@bathlife.se

Ledamot

Maria Hjalmarsson
Maria Hjalmarsson-Green
Mobil: 070-6397169
maria@tinia.se

Ledamot

Ulf Kvist
Ulf Kvist
Mobil: 0768-871100
ulf.kvist@skane.se

Ledamot

Anders Chrintz
Anders Chrintz
Mobil: 0733-984933
chrintz.anders@gmail.com

Kassör

Peter Canaki
Peter Canaki
Mobil: 0708-556555
peter.canaki@husmanhagberg.se

Suppleant

Magnus Larsson
Magnus Larsson
Mobil: 0708-145424
magnus1.larsson@bikab.net

Suppleant

Patrick Karlsson
Patrick Karlsson
Mobil: 0723-530965
patrick.karlsson@pwc.com